Office Staff

Mrs. Bogdanic, Principal ~ kbogdanic@lincoln27.net

Mrs. Tanner, Secretary ~ jtanner@lincoln27.net

Ms. Fruge, School Nurse ~ jfruge@lincoln27.net

Mrs. Cox, Library Clerk ~ jcox@lincoln27.net


Primary Teachers

Mrs. Merritt, Kindergarten ~ smerritt@lincoln27.net

Mrs. Carroll, Grade 1 ~ jcarroll@lincoln27.net

Mrs. Birnbaum, Grade 2 ~ lbirnbaum@lincoln27.net

Mrs. Martin, Grades K-1-2 ~ kmartin@lincoln27.net

Ms. Wickline, Grades K-1-2 ~ kwickline@lincoln27.net


Intermediate Teachers

Mrs. Anweiler, Grade 3 ~ ranweiler@lincoln27.net

Mrs. Biggs, Grade 3 ~ dbiggs@lincoln27.net

Mrs. Winter, Grade 4 ~ dwinter@lincoln27.net

Mrs. Tippett, Grade 4 ~ atippett@lincoln27.net

Mrs. Bailey, Grade 5 ~ rbailey@lincoln27.net

Ms. Kottemann, Grade 5 ~ skottemann@lincoln27.net

Mrs. Doneghue, Grades 3-4-5 ~ jdoneghue@lincoln27.net

Mr. Henry, Grades 3-4-5 ~ thenry@lincoln27.net


Itinerant Staff

Mrs. Aeilts, Guidance ~ taeilts@lincoln27.net

Guidance Website

Mrs. Bence, Music ~ kbence@lincoln27.net

Music Website

Mrs. Dallas, Curriculum Director ~ mdallas@lincoln27.net

Mr. DeFreitas, P.E. ~ mdefreitas@lincoln27.net

Mrs. Ebelherr, Speech Therapist ~ kebelherr@lincoln27.net

Mrs. Meyer, District Librarian

Ms. Kuhlmyer, Band ~ skuhlmyer@lincoln27.net

Mrs. McAfee, Art ~ hmcafee@lincoln27.net


Support Staff


Mrs. Baker, Classroom Assistant

Mrs. Egnew, Write to Read Lab 

Ms. Hartman, Classroom Assistant

Ms. Goodey, Classroom Assistant

Mrs. Lester, Classroom Assistant

Mrs. Haynes, Classroom Assistant

 Mrs. Tabor, Classroom Assistant

Mrs. Williamson, Classroom Assistant

Ms. States, Classroom Assistant

Mrs. Lessen, Classroom Assistant


Cafeteria Staff

Mrs. Crawley, Cafeteria Director

Ms. Brown, Head Cook

Mrs. Newton, Cook

Ms.  Leindl, Cook


Custodial Staff

Mr. Bonaparte, Head Custodian

Mr. McFarland, Night Custodian



CENTRAL STAFF

100 Seventh Street Lincoln, Illinois  62656 * Phone:  (217)732-3386 * Fax:  (217)732-9256


Email:  Site Administrator



District #27 Schools



Adams         Central         Jefferson         Northwest         Washington-Monroe
WE          LOVE
CENTRAL
SCHOOL